Bangor, Maine

Advancing Tomorrow, Together, Today

BNRC Leadership Team

CEO/Administrator - Brett Seekins
  • Brett grew up in a health care family and understands the value of comforting someone in their greatest time of need. He worked for the U.S. Navy Department Naval Nuclear Reactor Plant Program as a civilian while attending college at night to earn his B.S. in accounting. After graduation, he worked for the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services as a Medicare Auditor and Reimbursement Administrator specializing in Nursing Homes and Long-Term Care Providers. For the next 20 years, he worked for a top 100 CPA firm directing the Long-Term Care Practice.
Chief Financial Officer - Brian Donahue
Director of Nursing - Mary McCloskey
Human Resources Director - Catherine Howard

BNRC Board Members

Helen Burlock, President
Nichi Farnham, Vice President
Jon Pottle, Past President
Jay Muth, Treasurer
Stephen Rich, Past President, Board Member
Janna Gau, Board Member
John Miller, Board Member
Kathy Bernier, Board Member
Travis Noyes, Board Member
Larry Lavigne, Board Member
Eileen McAvoy, Board Member
Dana Lippitt, Board Member
Dr. Antonios Tsismenakis, M.D., Board Member
Deborah Laurie, Board Member, City of Bangor Council Seat
Susan Hawes, Board Member, Bangor City Council Seat